Recording Workshop – day 3

Having arrived at the Workshop after only a few days noticed, I was warmly welcomed and given a short tour…the atmosphere was intense, although laid back at the same time. I was familiar with the layout of the facility from the Facebook page, but was not quite prepared for the seclusion, rustic character and mountainous sonic setting. As I sit on a weathered bench outside of my housing, I review the previous whirlwind few days of disorientation… 

lotta knobs…

Drum setup

24 channel

 Studio A…

Leave a Reply

